RSS

Release…

05 Aug

I’ve missed you. I’ve done a lot of writing over the past year…and I’m ready to release it to you all. Many of you have been patient with me…through my consistent inconsistencies…reminding me that you are ready for the next blog. Even though I would endure this tug-o-war with should I or shouldn’t i…I always knew that I would. I guess I was being stubborn.

Since I have written to you regularly I have experienced many things…some good…some very good…some bad…some extremely bad…but one thing I do know is each experience I count it all joy because God’s plan is seven in every way  (that’s perfect).

I’m a different me…new to you…new to me…but the same to we (you’ll catch that). My focus has shifted in life…but change is a great thing. Ahhh…my first topic…change…talk to you soon. Addition by Subtraction 2.0…be blessed all

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 5, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
